Apache Griffin Community

Mailing Lists

Name         Email         Subscribe Unsubscribe Archive
Users Mailling List         users@griffin.apache.org         subscribe unsubscribe Griffin-users
Dev Mailling List         dev@griffin.apache.org         subscribe unsubscribe Griffin-dev
Issues Mailling List         issues@griffin.apache.org         subscribe unsubscribe Griffin-issues
Commits Mailling List         commits@griffin.apache.org         subscribe unsubscribe Griffin-commits

Issue Tracker

https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/griffin

Apache Griffin PPMC And Committers

Name Apacheid Githubid Org Role
Alex Lv alexlv alexatapache Alibaba PPMC
Eugene Liu liujin toyboxman VMWARE Committer
Grant xuexu grant-xuexu Ontario Institute for Cancer Research Committer
He Wang wanghe whhe NetEase(网易) Committer
Henry Saputra hsaputra hsaputra ASF Mentor
Jason Liao jasonliao jasonliaoxiaoge Pingan Bank(平安银行) Committer
John Liu johnliu john-liu eBay PPMC
Juan Li icesmartjuan icesmartjuan eBay Committer
Kasper Sørensen kaspersor kaspersorensen Satori Software Mentor
Kevin Yao dyyao ahutsunshine Meituan(美团) Committer
Liang Shao liangshao liangshao eBay PPMC
Lionel Liu lionelliu bhlx3lyx7 eBay PPMC
Luciano Resende lresende lresende IBM Mentor
Nick Sokolov nsokolov chemikadze Grid Dynamics Committer
Shawn Sha yosha yosha1 JD(京东) PPMC
Vincent Zhao wenzhao vzhao eBay PPMC
William Guo guoyp guoyuepeng eBay PPMC
Yuqin Xuan xuanyq dodobel Huawei(华为) Committer
Apache Griffin is an effort undergoing incubation at The Apache Software Foundation (ASF), sponsored by the Apache Incubator. Incubation is required of all newly accepted projects until a further review indicates that the infrastructure, communications, and decision making process have stabilized in a manner consistent with other successful ASF projects. While incubation status is not necessarily a reflection of the completeness or stability of the code, it does indicate that the project has yet to be fully endorsed by the ASF.
Copyright © 2018 The Apache Software Foundation, Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0.
Apache Griffin, Griffin, Apache, the Apache feather logo and the Apache Griffin logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation.